

新秀麗國際有限公司*

(Incorporated in Luxembourg with limited liability)

(Stock code: 1910)

List of Directors and their Role and Function

The members of the board of directors ("Board") of Samsonite International S.A. are set out below.

Executive Directors

Timothy Charles Parker (Chairman and Chief Executive Officer)
Kyle Francis Gendreau (Chief Financial Officer)
Ramesh Dungarmal Tainwala (President, Asia-Pacific and Middle East)

Non-Executive Directors

Nicholas James Clarry Keith Hamill Bruce Hardy McLain (Hardy)

Independent Non-Executive Directors

Paul Kenneth Etchells Miguel Kai Kwun Ko Ying Yeh

The Board has set up three committees, namely Audit Committee, Nomination Committee and Remuneration Committee. The table below provides membership information of these committees on which each Board member serves.

Committee Director	Audit Committee	Nomination Committee	Remuneration Committee
Timothy Parker		С	
Kyle Gendreau			
Ramesh Tainwala			
Nicholas Clarry	M	M	
Keith Hamill	M		
Hardy McLain			М
Paul Etchells	С	M	М
Miguel Ko	M	M	С
Ying Yeh	М	М	М

Notes:

C Chairman of the relevant Board committeeM Member of the relevant Board committee

Hong Kong, 27 March 2012

^{*} For identification purposes only